Download my updated “iBeacon Bible 2.0″…

iBeacon Bible 2.0 iBeacon technology allows precise, contextual interaction/engagement and indoor geo-location for mobile devices.

I’ve been working on this valuable technology since December 2013, and I am very impressed: there are a lot of valuable potential business applications – especially in Retail, Marketing, Logistics, etc.

iBeacons Bible 2.0
I’d like to share my knowledge about iBeacons, so I am freely releasing my updated “iBeacon Bible 2.0: it’s an introduction to iBeacon technology (both from a business and a technical point of view) that includes also many Use Cases (and much more!).

I updated version 1.0 with content about Apple Passbook and Google Wallet, NFC, iBeacons in Retail (…my feedbacks directly from the field…) and much more – my “iBeacon Bible 2.0” can be valuable if you’re involved in this technology or just want to know more.

Download it clicking on: iBeacon Bible 2.0

Feel free to comment or write to andy.cavallini@gaia-matrix.com  (your feedbacks are very appreciated).

Andy Cavallini (andy.cavallini@gaia-matrix.com)

PS: please don’t hesitate to share my “iBeacon Bible 2.0″ with your friends and colleagues: email a link to this page, tweet it, share it on LinkedIn, …

Gaia-Matrix

One response to “Download my updated “iBeacon Bible 2.0″…

  1. A kind comment about my iBeacon Bible 2.0…

    “I stumbled across your blog, specifically the iBeacons Bible you put
    together. We are potentially starting a project at work and we all need
    to understand about iBeacons. There is a lot of info out there, but
    your document helped put it together in a succinct and effective way. I
    shared it with my colleagues, and referred them to your blog.”

    Janis Spear – TheTestingHouse in Johannesburg

Leave a Reply

